<u>Candidate Name</u>	Candidate Party
US CONGRESS DISTRICT 05	
Roger Sharpe	DEM
Virginia Foxx	REP
US CONGRESS DISTRICT 12	
Mel Watt	DEM
Ada M. Fisher	REP
NC STATE SENATE DISTRICT 31	
Peter Samuel (Pete) Brunstetter	REP
NC STATE SENATE DISTRICT 32	
Linda Garrou	DEM
NC STATE HOUSE DISTRICT 071	
Larry Womble	DEM
NC STATE HOUSE DISTRICT 072	
Earline W. Parmon	DEM
NC STATE HOUSE DISTRICT 073	
Larry R. Brown	REP
NC STATE HOUSE DISTRICT 074	
Dale Robbins Folwell	REP
NC STATE HOUSE DISTRICT 075	
William C. (Bill) McGee	REP
DISTRICT ATTORNEY DISTRICT 21	
Tom Keith	REP
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT A	
Beaufort Bailey	DEM
Walter Marshall	DEM
Mac Weatherman	REP
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT B	
Bill McDonough	DEM
Debra Conrad-Shrader	REP
COUNTY COMMISSIONER – At Large	
Ted Kaplan	DEM
David R. Plyler	REP

Candidate Name	Candidate Party
SHERIFF	
Robert J. (Bobby) Blakely, Jr	DEM
William T. (Bill) Schatzman	REP
CLERK OF SUPERIOR COURT	
Terry L. Holbrook	REP
COLLOCAL DO A DE COLLEGEN DICTEDICTE 1	
SCHOOL BOARD COUNTY DISTRICT 1 Geneva B. Brown	DEM
Vic Johnson	DEM DEM
Diana Williams-Cotton	REP
Diana Williams-Cotton	KLI
SCHOOL BOARD COUNTY DISTRICT 2	
Donald Dunn	DEM
Ross K. Smith	DEM
Jane D. Goins	REP
Jeannie A. Metcalf	REP
Marilyn A. Parker	REP
Jill A. Tackabery	REP
SCHOOL BOARD COUNTY AT LARGE	DEL
Elisabeth Motsinger	DEM
Irene Phillips	DEM
A. L. (Buddy) Collins Donny C. Lambeth	REP REP
Lynn S. Thrower	REP
Sandra Mikush	UNA
Sandra Wikusii	01471
SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR	
Toby D. Bost	NON
Gilbert Monk	NON
Beth Tucker	NON
Kerry Venable	NON
SUPREME COURT CHIEF JUSTICE	
Rusty Duke	NON
Sarah Parker	NON
SUPREME COURT ASSOCIATE JUSTICE (MARTIN)	
Rachel Lea Hunter	NON
Mark D. Martin	NON
TAMES DI TAMESMI	11011
SUPREME COURT ASSOCIATE JUSTICE (TIMMONS-GOODSON)	
Eric Levinson	NON
Patricia Timmons-Goodson	NON

<u>Candidate Name</u>	Candidate Party
SUPREME COURT ASSOCIATE JUSTICE (WAINWRIGHT)	
Ann Marie Calabria	NON
Robin Hudson	NON
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE (HUNTER)	
Kris Bailey	NON
Robert C. (Bob) Hunter	NON
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE (STEPHENS)	
Linda Stephens	NON
Donna Stroud	NON
SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE DISTRICT 21A	
William Z. (Bill) Wood, Jr.	NON
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE (BEDSWORTH) DISTRICT 21	
George A. Bedsworth	NON
Jonathan Dills	NON
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE (HARTSFIELD) DISTRICT 21	
Denise S. Hartsfield	NON
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE (MENEFEE) DISTRICT 21	
Lisa V. Menefee	NON

Candidate Name	<u>Candidate Party</u>
Bond Referendums for November 7, 2006	Election
	1.
\$250,000,000 School Bonds of the purpose of providing funds, togethe additional school buildings and other reconstructing existing school buildings and equations of the school facilities in the County of F	ugust 28, 2006, authorizing not exceeding ne County of Forsyth, North Carolina, for the ner with any other available funds, for erecting her school facilities, remodeling, enlarging and dings and other school facilities and acquiring uipment therefor, in order to provide additional Forsyth, and authorizing the levy of taxes in an incipal of and the interest on said bonds, be
	YES □
	NO □
	2.
Community College Bonds of the of providing funds, together we constructing and renovating build Community College, including the	t 28, 2006, authorizing not exceeding \$25,000,000 County of Forsyth, North Carolina, for the purpose with any other available funds, for acquiring dings and other facilities for Forsyth Technical acquisition of any necessary land, furnishings and evy of taxes in an amount sufficient to pay the bonds, be approved?
	YES □
	NO □