Forsyth County JCPC Chairman 2022-2023:
Keith Brown

Forsyth County JCPC Vice Chair 2022-2023:
Sharon Singletary

Name Title Term Expires
Lubaba Mitchell 6/30/2023
Robert Bethea Lieutenant 6/30/2022
Mr. Ryan J Bravo 6/30/2023
Mr. Keith B Brown 6/30/2023
Ms. Kimberly Busse Staff
Mr. Stan Clarkson Chief Court Counselor or Designee 6/30/2022
Mr. Jackie E Copeland 6/30/2022
Mr. Fleming El-Amin County Commissioner 6/30/2022
Mr. J. Patrick Ellington District Attorney or Designee 6/30/2022
Hon. Denise Hartsfield 6/30/2023
Mr. Al-Wadood Salam Jabbar 6/30/2023
Mr. Ted Kazakos 6/30/2022
Matthew Kline 6/30/2023
Mr. Kelly S Lee Juvenile Defense Attorney 6/30/2022
Ms. Sonja L Long-Williams 6/30/2023
Ms. Phoua Martin 6/30/2023
Kimbereillee S McNeil 6/30/2023
Mr. Ronald McRae 6/30/2023
Mr. Jack S Monell 6/30/2023
Mr. Jack S Monell County Commissioner Appointee 6/30/2021
Jesse J Pratt 6/30/2022
Ms. Shontell Robinson County Manager or Designee 6/30/2022
Ms. Sarah Schaller Area Mental Health Director or Designee 6/30/2022
Mr. Rich Smith Staff
Mr Joshua R Swift 6/30/2022
Mr. John T Thacker DSS Director or Designee 6/30/2022
Mr. Peter T Watkins Chief of Police or Designee 6/30/2022

Forsyth county - Board Application

Learn more about serving on the JCPC Board of Commissioners.